Users will see a bell icon in the upper right corner, next to the search icon. This is where users will be able to see the number of new and unread messages they’ve received, get a preview of the most recent 5 notifications (regardless of read status), as well as access the In-App Inbox.
All notifications which were previously sent only to email will also be sent to s user's Inbox. In this manner users can access these notifications whether or not they have a valid email address on file. This is currently non-configurable.
Messages will remain in a user's Inbox for 30 days, at which point they will be deleted.