FAQ: When are Users Deactivated or Deleted by a Datafeed? Created: February 03, 2022 22:39 Updated: October 19, 2026 20:37 by C.W. Holeman III Follow Details Flowchart When a user is managed by a datafeed and the user is no longer included in the incoming datafeed file*, then the user will be Inactivated or Deleted: Inactivated, if any of the following are true: If the user has logged into the site. If the user has any points. Deleted, if all of the following are true: The user has never logged into the site The user has no points. *In the case of API Datafeeds, this triggers when the user is no longer in the list of returned users. (Click to enlarge.)