The Flag Image button, once clicked, presents the team member with a confirmation message. Once the action is confirmed, the image will be permanently hidden from that specific user. As long as the checklist remains Open or In Progress, they may replace the image with a different. However,
once a checklist has been submitted they will no longer have this ability. The flagging button is
always available regardless of the checklist status.
NOTE: At this time, "Flagging" an image only hides it from the reporting user. All other users will still see the image, and no notification or other form of communication is sent to admins or anyone else.